مصل الشعر اونايس ميراكل مصل الشعر اونايس ميراكل

متوفر

مصل الشعر ONICE Miracle هو مستخلص طبيعي يحتوي على العناصر الغذائية الأساسية لفروة الرأس. بفضل تقنيتنا الخاصة ، يمكن للمصل أن يتغلغل بعمق في جذور الشعر. يساعد على تقليل ومنع تساقط الشعر مباشرة من خلال إزالة السموم الكيميائية لفروة الرأس. كما أنه يعمل على تحفيز جذور الشعر ...

مصل الشعر ONICE Miracle هو مستخلص طبيعي يحتوي على العناصر الغذائية الأساسية لفروة الرأس. بفضل تقنيتنا الخاصة ، يمكن للمصل أن يتغلغل بعمق في جذور الشعر. يساعد على تقليل ومنع تساقط الشعر مباشرة من خلال إزالة السموم الكيميائية لفروة الرأس. كما أنه يعمل على تحفيز جذور الشعر ...

180 AED
-
+
أضف إلى المفضلة

ONICE Miracle Hair Serum هو مستخلص طبيعي يحتوي على العناصر الغذائية الأساسية لفروة الرأس. بفضل تقنيتنا الخاصة ، يمكن أن يتغلغل المصل في أعماق جذور الشعر. يساعد في تقليل ومنع تساقط الشعر مباشرةً من خلال إزالة السموم من المخلفات الكيميائية للفروة. كما تعمل على تحفيز جذور الشعر لتقوية الشعر الجديد الآمن والخالي من المواد الكيميائية ولا يحتوي على مواد حافظة إضافية.

المُكونات

الجينسنغ السيبيري يساعد على تغذية جذور الشعر ويحفز الدورة الدموية للخلايا على فروة الرأس.

قزم النخيل يحمي من تساقط الشعر.

ديزي زائف يغذي الشعر ، ويقلل من تساقط الشعر وقشرة الرأس.

الشمام يقوي الشعر الجديد لشعر أسود طويل قوي.

كيفية استخدام

بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، امسح شعرك ، وأضف قطرات ONICE Miracle Hair Serum في جميع أنحاء رأسك ، ثم قم بتمشيط شعرك لتحفيز فروة الرأس دون غسلها.

  • طبيعي ، نباتي ، خالي من البارابين والكبريتات ، خالي من القسوة

ONICE Miracle Hair Serum هو مستخلص طبيعي يحتوي على العناصر الغذائية الأساسية لفروة الرأس. بفضل تقنيتنا الخاصة ، يمكن أن يتغلغل المصل في أعماق جذور الشعر. يساعد في تقليل ومنع تساقط الشعر مباشرةً من خلال إزالة السموم من المخلفات الكيميائية للفروة. كما تعمل على تحفيز جذور الشعر لتقوية الشعر الجديد الآمن والخالي من المواد الكيميائية ولا يحتوي على مواد حافظة إضافية.

المُكونات

الجينسنغ السيبيري يساعد على تغذية جذور الشعر ويحفز الدورة الدموية للخلايا على فروة الرأس.

قزم النخيل يحمي من تساقط الشعر.

ديزي زائف يغذي الشعر ، ويقلل من تساقط الشعر وقشرة الرأس.

الشمام يقوي الشعر الجديد لشعر أسود طويل قوي.

كيفية استخدام

بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، امسح شعرك ، وأضف قطرات ONICE Miracle Hair Serum في جميع أنحاء رأسك ، ثم قم بتمشيط شعرك لتحفيز فروة الرأس دون غسلها.

  • طبيعي ، نباتي ، خالي من البارابين والكبريتات ، خالي من القسوة

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
100%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
A
A.
مجموعة رائعة من ONICE

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Onice Miracle Hair Serum Onice Miracle Hair Serum

In stock

ONICE Miracle Hair Serum is a natural extract containing essential nutrients for the scalp. With our special technology, the serum can penetrate deep into the hair roots. It helps to reduce and prevent hair loss directly with chemical residue detoxification for the scalp. It also acts to stimulate hair roots...

ONICE Miracle Hair Serum is a natural extract containing essential nutrients for the scalp. With our special technology, the serum can penetrate deep into the hair roots. It helps to reduce and prevent hair loss directly with chemical residue detoxification for the scalp. It also acts to stimulate hair roots...

180 AED
-
+
Add to wishlist

ONICE Miracle Hair Serum is a natural extract containing essential nutrients for the scalp. With our special technology, the serum can penetrate deep into the hair roots. It helps to reduce and prevent hair loss directly with chemical residue detoxification for the scalp. It also acts to stimulate hair roots to strengthen new hair that is safe, chemical-free, and no added preservative.

Ingredients

Siberian Ginseng helps to nourish hair roots and stimulates blood circulation of the cells on the scalp.

Dwarf palm protects against hair loss.

False daisy nourishes hair, reduces hair loss and dandruff.

Cantaloupe strengthens new hair for a long, strong black hair.

How to use

After shampooing, wipe your hair, and add drops of ONICE Miracle Hair Serum all over your head and then comb your hair to stimulate the scalp without rinsing.

  • Natural, Vegan, Paraben & Sulfate free, Cruelty-free

ONICE Miracle Hair Serum is a natural extract containing essential nutrients for the scalp. With our special technology, the serum can penetrate deep into the hair roots. It helps to reduce and prevent hair loss directly with chemical residue detoxification for the scalp. It also acts to stimulate hair roots to strengthen new hair that is safe, chemical-free, and no added preservative.

Ingredients

Siberian Ginseng helps to nourish hair roots and stimulates blood circulation of the cells on the scalp.

Dwarf palm protects against hair loss.

False daisy nourishes hair, reduces hair loss and dandruff.

Cantaloupe strengthens new hair for a long, strong black hair.

How to use

After shampooing, wipe your hair, and add drops of ONICE Miracle Hair Serum all over your head and then comb your hair to stimulate the scalp without rinsing.

  • Natural, Vegan, Paraben & Sulfate free, Cruelty-free

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
GREAT SET FROM ONICE

Recently Viewed Products Recently Viewed Products