نيوناين جولد ألوا فيرا بوستر جل نيوناين جولد ألوا فيرا بوستر جل

متوفر

سيروم للوجه خفيف الوزن وغير دهني غني بالكفاءة والقيمة من مستخلصات الذهب والعضوية النشطة من الألوة فيرا. التي لها خاصية تهدئة البشرة بلطف وتنشيط البشرة وكذلك BRIGHTENYL® ، الذي يتميز بخصائص تبييض عالية تحمي البشرة من البهتان. الكشف بشكل طبيعي ...

سيروم للوجه خفيف الوزن وغير دهني غني بالكفاءة والقيمة من مستخلصات الذهب والعضوية النشطة من الألوة فيرا. التي لها خاصية تهدئة البشرة بلطف وتنشيط البشرة وكذلك BRIGHTENYL® ، الذي يتميز بخصائص تبييض عالية تحمي البشرة من البهتان. الكشف بشكل طبيعي ...

140 AED
-
+
أضف إلى المفضلة

سيروم للوجه خفيف الوزن وغير دهني غني بالكفاءة والقيمة من مستخلصات الذهب والعضوية النشطة من الألوة فيرا. الذي له خاصية تهدئة البشرة بلطف وتنشيط البشرة وكذلك BRIGHTENYL® ، الذي يتميز بخصائص تبييض عالية تحمي البشرة من البهتان. يكشف عن بشرة متألقة بشكل طبيعي.

المُكونات

مستخلص الصبار العضوي، مستخلص الألوفيرا العضوي مفيد هناك في الحد من تهيج البشرة من أشعة الشمس ، يغذي البشرة لتكون ناعمة ، ناعمة ، مرطبة ، يساعد على شفاء الجلد ، تخفيف الإحساس بالحرق ، تبريد الجلد ، إضافة الرطوبة إلى البشرة لترطيب يدوم طويلاً.

®BARIGHTENYL ، علاج مبتكر للوجه مؤهل كعامل تبييض فعال للغاية. هناك آليات لمنع إنتاج صبغة الجلد في العديد من العمليات. لذلك ، لديه القدرة على حماية وتنشيط البشرة من البهتان.

أسيتيل جلوتامين، مشتق من الأحماض الأمينية ، حمض الجلوتاميك أصغر من حمض الهيالورونيك ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يوفر المزيد من الرطوبة. يتغلغل بشكل جيد في الجلد ويخترق عمق الجلد مع ابتكار جديد وتسجيل حقوق النشر لقفل الرطوبة على الجلد لامتصاص الرطوبة مثل مياه الشرب للحصول على بشرة ناعمة وناعمة ومريحة قليلاً ، وليست لزجة.

Saccharide Isomerate (MOIST72 ™) ، مستخلص من جزيئات السكر لـ D-Glucose من النباتات ، مع بنية مشابهة لمكونات عامل الترطيب الطبيعي (NMF) تحت الجلد.

الكولاجين الصغيريحتوي المستخلص الطبيعي على 18 من الأحماض الأمينية المهمة المسؤولة عن تعزيز نعومة البشرة. يجعل البشرة قوية وناعمة. مسؤول عن تركيبة الجلد مما يجعل البشرة صلبة ويقلل من التجاعيد.

نياكيناميديفيتامين B3 لديه القدرة على الحد من انتقال صبغة الجلد. يساعد على حماية البشرة من البهتان بسبب أشعة الشمس ويساعد على زيادة الرطوبة عن طريق تحفيز البشرة على إنتاج الكولاجين والسيراميد. يجعل البشرة قوية ، وشد ، بما في ذلك تقليل الزيت على الوجه ، مناسب للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب.

الذهب الذهب الطبيعي الخالص له خصائص تحفز الدورة الدموية تحت الجلد. يساعد على تحييد الجذور الحرة ، مما يجعل بشرتك متوهجة ومشرقة

الحجم

غ 30

المنتج من تايلند

سيروم للوجه خفيف الوزن وغير دهني غني بالكفاءة والقيمة من مستخلصات الذهب والعضوية النشطة من الألوة فيرا. الذي له خاصية تهدئة البشرة بلطف وتنشيط البشرة وكذلك BRIGHTENYL® ، الذي يتميز بخصائص تبييض عالية تحمي البشرة من البهتان. يكشف عن بشرة متألقة بشكل طبيعي.

المُكونات

مستخلص الصبار العضوي، مستخلص الألوفيرا العضوي مفيد هناك في الحد من تهيج البشرة من أشعة الشمس ، يغذي البشرة لتكون ناعمة ، ناعمة ، مرطبة ، يساعد على شفاء الجلد ، تخفيف الإحساس بالحرق ، تبريد الجلد ، إضافة الرطوبة إلى البشرة لترطيب يدوم طويلاً.

®BARIGHTENYL ، علاج مبتكر للوجه مؤهل كعامل تبييض فعال للغاية. هناك آليات لمنع إنتاج صبغة الجلد في العديد من العمليات. لذلك ، لديه القدرة على حماية وتنشيط البشرة من البهتان.

أسيتيل جلوتامين، مشتق من الأحماض الأمينية ، حمض الجلوتاميك أصغر من حمض الهيالورونيك ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يوفر المزيد من الرطوبة. يتغلغل بشكل جيد في الجلد ويخترق عمق الجلد مع ابتكار جديد وتسجيل حقوق النشر لقفل الرطوبة على الجلد لامتصاص الرطوبة مثل مياه الشرب للحصول على بشرة ناعمة وناعمة ومريحة قليلاً ، وليست لزجة.

Saccharide Isomerate (MOIST72 ™) ، مستخلص من جزيئات السكر لـ D-Glucose من النباتات ، مع بنية مشابهة لمكونات عامل الترطيب الطبيعي (NMF) تحت الجلد.

الكولاجين الصغيريحتوي المستخلص الطبيعي على 18 من الأحماض الأمينية المهمة المسؤولة عن تعزيز نعومة البشرة. يجعل البشرة قوية وناعمة. مسؤول عن تركيبة الجلد مما يجعل البشرة صلبة ويقلل من التجاعيد.

نياكيناميديفيتامين B3 لديه القدرة على الحد من انتقال صبغة الجلد. يساعد على حماية البشرة من البهتان بسبب أشعة الشمس ويساعد على زيادة الرطوبة عن طريق تحفيز البشرة على إنتاج الكولاجين والسيراميد. يجعل البشرة قوية ، وشد ، بما في ذلك تقليل الزيت على الوجه ، مناسب للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب.

الذهب الذهب الطبيعي الخالص له خصائص تحفز الدورة الدموية تحت الجلد. يساعد على تحييد الجذور الحرة ، مما يجعل بشرتك متوهجة ومشرقة

الحجم

غ 30

المنتج من تايلند

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Neonine Gold Aloe Vera Booster Gel Neonine Gold Aloe Vera Booster Gel

In stock

A lightweight, non-greasy face serum that is rich in efficiency and value from gold and Organic Active extracts from Aloe Vera. Which has the property to soothe the skin gently and revitalize the skin as well as BRIGHTENYL®, which has high whitening  properties protect the skin from dullness. Revealing naturally...

A lightweight, non-greasy face serum that is rich in efficiency and value from gold and Organic Active extracts from Aloe Vera. Which has the property to soothe the skin gently and revitalize the skin as well as BRIGHTENYL®, which has high whitening  properties protect the skin from dullness. Revealing naturally...

140 AED
-
+
Add to wishlist

A lightweight, non-greasy face serum that is rich in efficiency and value from gold and Organic Active extracts from Aloe Vera. Which has the property to soothe the skin gently and revitalize the skin as well as BRIGHTENYL®, which has high whitening  properties protect the skin from dullness. Revealing naturally radiant skin.

Ingredients

Organic Aloe Vera Extract, Organic Aloe Vera Extract benefit There in reducing skin irritation from sunlight, nourishes the skin to be smooth, soft, moisturized, helps to heal the skin, relieve burning sensation, cool the skin, add moisture to the skin for long lasting moisture.

BRIGHTENYL®, an innovative facial treatment qualifying as a highly effective whitening agent. There are mechanisms to inhibit the production of skin pigment in many processes. Therefore, has ability truly protect and revitalize the skin from dullness.

Acetyl Glutamine, an amino acid derivative, Glutamic acid is smaller than Hyaluronic Acid, therefore can provides more moisture. Penetrates well into the skin and penetrates deeper into the skin with new innovation, copyright registration to lock moisture on the skin to absorb moisture like drinking water for smooth, soft, lightly comfortable skin, not sticky.

Saccharide Isomerate (MOIST72 ™), the extract from the sugar molecules of D-Glucose from plants, with a structure similar to the components of the Natural Mouisturizing Factor (NMF) under the skin.

Micro Collagen, natural extract contains 18 important amino acids that are responsible for enhancing the smoothness of the skin. Makes the skin strong and smooth. Responsible for the structure of the skin making the skin firm and reduce wrinkles.

Niacinamide, Vitamin B3 has ability to reduce skin pigment transmission. Helps to protect the skin from dullness due to sunlight and helps to increase moisture by stimulating the skin to create collagen and ceramide. Makes the skin strong, tighten, including reducing oil on the face, suitable for acne-prone skin.

Gold,  Natural pure gold has properties that stimulate blood circulation under the skin. Helps to neutralize free radicals, making your skin glow and radiant

Size

30 g

PRODUCT OF THAILAND

A lightweight, non-greasy face serum that is rich in efficiency and value from gold and Organic Active extracts from Aloe Vera. Which has the property to soothe the skin gently and revitalize the skin as well as BRIGHTENYL®, which has high whitening  properties protect the skin from dullness. Revealing naturally radiant skin.

Ingredients

Organic Aloe Vera Extract, Organic Aloe Vera Extract benefit There in reducing skin irritation from sunlight, nourishes the skin to be smooth, soft, moisturized, helps to heal the skin, relieve burning sensation, cool the skin, add moisture to the skin for long lasting moisture.

BRIGHTENYL®, an innovative facial treatment qualifying as a highly effective whitening agent. There are mechanisms to inhibit the production of skin pigment in many processes. Therefore, has ability truly protect and revitalize the skin from dullness.

Acetyl Glutamine, an amino acid derivative, Glutamic acid is smaller than Hyaluronic Acid, therefore can provides more moisture. Penetrates well into the skin and penetrates deeper into the skin with new innovation, copyright registration to lock moisture on the skin to absorb moisture like drinking water for smooth, soft, lightly comfortable skin, not sticky.

Saccharide Isomerate (MOIST72 ™), the extract from the sugar molecules of D-Glucose from plants, with a structure similar to the components of the Natural Mouisturizing Factor (NMF) under the skin.

Micro Collagen, natural extract contains 18 important amino acids that are responsible for enhancing the smoothness of the skin. Makes the skin strong and smooth. Responsible for the structure of the skin making the skin firm and reduce wrinkles.

Niacinamide, Vitamin B3 has ability to reduce skin pigment transmission. Helps to protect the skin from dullness due to sunlight and helps to increase moisture by stimulating the skin to create collagen and ceramide. Makes the skin strong, tighten, including reducing oil on the face, suitable for acne-prone skin.

Gold,  Natural pure gold has properties that stimulate blood circulation under the skin. Helps to neutralize free radicals, making your skin glow and radiant

Size

30 g

PRODUCT OF THAILAND

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently Viewed Products Recently Viewed Products