زيت التدليك تاريا زيت التدليك تاريا

غير متوفر بالمخزن

زيت التدليك عشبة تاريا
تشمل المستخلصات العشبية من أكثر من 67 نوعًا حول العالم. إنه زيت تدليك لتخفيف الألم. إنه مناسب لمرضى هشاشة العظام وكبار السن والرياضيين وممارسي فنون الدفاع عن النفس. تم تطويره بواسطة Dit Da Jow وهي الصيغة السرية للصينيين ...

زيت التدليك عشبة تاريا
تشمل المستخلصات العشبية من أكثر من 67 نوعًا حول العالم. إنه زيت تدليك لتخفيف الألم. إنه مناسب لمرضى هشاشة العظام وكبار السن والرياضيين وممارسي فنون الدفاع عن النفس. تم تطويره بواسطة Dit Da Jow وهي الصيغة السرية للصينيين ...

AED65.00
أضف إلى المفضلة

زيت التدليك عشبة تاريا
تشمل المستخلصات العشبية من أكثر من أنواع 67 في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه زيت مساج لتخفيف الألم. إنه مناسب لمرضى هشاشة العظام والشخص المسن والرياضيين وممارسي فنون القتال. تم تطويره بواسطة Dit Da Jow ، وهي عبارة عن صيغة سرية من مرهم صيني قديم يستخدم لتخفيف آلام العظام والمفاصل والأوتار والعضلات مع ألف عام من التاريخ.

TARYA فعالة للغاية وتشعر بالتنشيط السريع. يحتوي على مزايا تقنية النانو والاستخراج الطبيعي للعملية غير المُسخنة مع نتائج في استخراج مستحلب النانو عالي الكفاءة والذي يمكن امتصاصه بسرعة ونقل المكونات الأساسية عبر طبقة الجلد إلى الطبقات العميقة وهو أفضل من المرهم العادي القائم على الزيت.

زيت التدليك عشبة تاريا
تشمل المستخلصات العشبية من أكثر من أنواع 67 في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه زيت مساج لتخفيف الألم. إنه مناسب لمرضى هشاشة العظام والشخص المسن والرياضيين وممارسي فنون القتال. تم تطويره بواسطة Dit Da Jow ، وهي عبارة عن صيغة سرية من مرهم صيني قديم يستخدم لتخفيف آلام العظام والمفاصل والأوتار والعضلات مع ألف عام من التاريخ.

TARYA فعالة للغاية وتشعر بالتنشيط السريع. يحتوي على مزايا تقنية النانو والاستخراج الطبيعي للعملية غير المُسخنة مع نتائج في استخراج مستحلب النانو عالي الكفاءة والذي يمكن امتصاصه بسرعة ونقل المكونات الأساسية عبر طبقة الجلد إلى الطبقات العميقة وهو أفضل من المرهم العادي القائم على الزيت.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Tarya Massage Oil Tarya Massage Oil

In stock

TARYA Herb Massage Oil
include the herbal extracts from over 67 species around the world. It’s is massage oil to relieve the pain. It’s appropriate for Osteoarthritis patients, elderly person, athletes, and martial-art practitioners. It has been developed by Dit Da Jow which is Secret Formula of the Chinese...

TARYA Herb Massage Oil
include the herbal extracts from over 67 species around the world. It’s is massage oil to relieve the pain. It’s appropriate for Osteoarthritis patients, elderly person, athletes, and martial-art practitioners. It has been developed by Dit Da Jow which is Secret Formula of the Chinese...

65 AED
-
+
Add to wishlist

TARYA Herb Massage Oil
include the herbal extracts from over 67 species around the world. It’s is massage oil to relieve the pain. It’s appropriate for Osteoarthritis patients, elderly person, athletes, and martial-art practitioners. It has been developed by Dit Da Jow which is Secret Formula of the Chinese ancient liniment used for relieving the pain of the bones, joints, tendons, and muscles with a millennium of history.

TARYA is so effective and feels the activation fast. It contains the advantages of Nano Technology and unheated process natural extraction with results in highly efficient Nano Emulsion extraction that can be absorbed rapidly and carry essential ingredients through skin layer to the deeper layers which is better than ordinary oil-based ointment.

TARYA Herb Massage Oil
include the herbal extracts from over 67 species around the world. It’s is massage oil to relieve the pain. It’s appropriate for Osteoarthritis patients, elderly person, athletes, and martial-art practitioners. It has been developed by Dit Da Jow which is Secret Formula of the Chinese ancient liniment used for relieving the pain of the bones, joints, tendons, and muscles with a millennium of history.

TARYA is so effective and feels the activation fast. It contains the advantages of Nano Technology and unheated process natural extraction with results in highly efficient Nano Emulsion extraction that can be absorbed rapidly and carry essential ingredients through skin layer to the deeper layers which is better than ordinary oil-based ointment.

Recently Viewed Products Recently Viewed Products