قناع اونايس لعلاج واصلاح الشعر قناع اونايس لعلاج واصلاح الشعر

متوفر

قناع Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask هو أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق

إلى جانب صابوننا الطبيعي المصنوع يدويًا وشامبو Miracle Hair Shampoo ، تفخر شركة ONICE أيضًا بتقديم أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق لعملائنا ، وهو ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. قناع الشعر المرطب الاستثنائي هذا سوف ...

قناع Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask هو أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق

إلى جانب صابوننا الطبيعي المصنوع يدويًا وشامبو Miracle Hair Shampoo ، تفخر شركة ONICE أيضًا بتقديم أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق لعملائنا ، وهو ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. قناع الشعر المرطب الاستثنائي هذا سوف ...

AED45.00
-
+
أضف إلى المفضلة

قناع Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask هو أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق

إلى جانب صابوننا الطبيعي المصنوع يدويًا وشامبو Miracle Hair Shampoo ، تفخر شركة ONICE أيضًا بتقديم أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق لعملائنا ، وهو ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. سيعمل قناع ترطيب الشعر الاستثنائي هذا على تنشيط شعرك تمامًا ، مما يوفر الرطوبة والترطيب الذي تشتد الحاجة إليه لضمان بقاء شعرك نظيفًا وناعماً ورائعًا في المستقبل المنظور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر قناع علاج إصلاح الشعر أفضل ماسك للشعر المتطاير أو الجاف أو المجعد أو الشعر الذي يعاني من قشرة الرأس. إنه مصنوع من مواد ومكونات طبيعية بالكامل ، مشتقة من الأرض نفسها. يعمل على ترطيب شعرك الداخلي بعمق على الفور ، مع استعادة الشعر الجاف والتالف أيضًا. بعد أول تطبيق لك ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك ستخرجين بشعر ناعم ولامع وأملس بقاعدة قوية تدوم لأيام.

طريقة الاستخدام

بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، قم بتطبيقه على الشعر الرطب وامزجه على أطراف الشعر. 

اتركه لمدة 1 دقيقة ثم شطفه. استخدمه 2-3 مرة على الأقل في الأسبوع

الحجم

200 مل

صنع في تايلاند 

قناع Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask هو أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق

إلى جانب صابوننا الطبيعي المصنوع يدويًا وشامبو Miracle Hair Shampoo ، تفخر شركة ONICE أيضًا بتقديم أفضل ماسك طبيعي للشعر في السوق لعملائنا ، وهو ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. سيعمل قناع ترطيب الشعر الاستثنائي هذا على تنشيط شعرك تمامًا ، مما يوفر الرطوبة والترطيب الذي تشتد الحاجة إليه لضمان بقاء شعرك نظيفًا وناعماً ورائعًا في المستقبل المنظور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر قناع علاج إصلاح الشعر أفضل ماسك للشعر المتطاير أو الجاف أو المجعد أو الشعر الذي يعاني من قشرة الرأس. إنه مصنوع من مواد ومكونات طبيعية بالكامل ، مشتقة من الأرض نفسها. يعمل على ترطيب شعرك الداخلي بعمق على الفور ، مع استعادة الشعر الجاف والتالف أيضًا. بعد أول تطبيق لك ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك ستخرجين بشعر ناعم ولامع وأملس بقاعدة قوية تدوم لأيام.

طريقة الاستخدام

بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، قم بتطبيقه على الشعر الرطب وامزجه على أطراف الشعر. 

اتركه لمدة 1 دقيقة ثم شطفه. استخدمه 2-3 مرة على الأقل في الأسبوع

الحجم

200 مل

صنع في تايلاند 

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 3
100%
3
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
A
A.
مجموعة رائعة من "ONICE"
A
A.
انه حقا رائع
F
F.
أفضل ماسك إستعملته للشعر

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask

In stock

Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask is the best natural hair mask in the market

Along with our handmade natural soaps and our Miracle Hair Shampoo, ONICE is also proud to offer our customers the best natural hair mask on the market, the ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. This exceptional moisturizing hair mask will completely...

Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask is the best natural hair mask in the market

Along with our handmade natural soaps and our Miracle Hair Shampoo, ONICE is also proud to offer our customers the best natural hair mask on the market, the ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. This exceptional moisturizing hair mask will completely...

45 AED
-
+
Add to wishlist

Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask is the best natural hair mask in the market

Along with our handmade natural soaps and our Miracle Hair Shampoo, ONICE is also proud to offer our customers the best natural hair mask on the market, the ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. This exceptional moisturizing hair mask will completely revitalize your hair, providing much-needed moisture and hydration to ensure that your hair remains clean, soft, and lush for the foreseeable future. In addition, our Hair Repair Treatment Mask is the best hair mask for frizzy hair, dry hair, curly hair, or hair suffering from dandruff. It is made from entirely natural materials and ingredients, derived right from the earth itself. It works to deeply moisturize your inner hair immediately, while also restoring dry and damaged hair. After your first application, you can be sure that you’ll walk away with smooth, shiny, and sleek hair with a strong base that’ll last for days.

Direction of use

After shampooing with shampoo apply it on the wet hair and blend on the tip of the hair. 

leave it for 1 minute then rinse it. Use at least 2-3 times per week

Size

200 ml

Made in Thailand 

Onice Hair Repair Treatment Mask is the best natural hair mask in the market

Along with our handmade natural soaps and our Miracle Hair Shampoo, ONICE is also proud to offer our customers the best natural hair mask on the market, the ONICE Hair Repair Treatment Mask. This exceptional moisturizing hair mask will completely revitalize your hair, providing much-needed moisture and hydration to ensure that your hair remains clean, soft, and lush for the foreseeable future. In addition, our Hair Repair Treatment Mask is the best hair mask for frizzy hair, dry hair, curly hair, or hair suffering from dandruff. It is made from entirely natural materials and ingredients, derived right from the earth itself. It works to deeply moisturize your inner hair immediately, while also restoring dry and damaged hair. After your first application, you can be sure that you’ll walk away with smooth, shiny, and sleek hair with a strong base that’ll last for days.

Direction of use

After shampooing with shampoo apply it on the wet hair and blend on the tip of the hair. 

leave it for 1 minute then rinse it. Use at least 2-3 times per week

Size

200 ml

Made in Thailand 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
GREAT SET FROM "ONICE
A
A.
It's really amazing
F
F.
فعلا أفضل ماسك إستعملته للشعر

Recently Viewed Products Recently Viewed Products