كريم النيونين بالألوفيرا كريم النيونين بالألوفيرا

متوفر

منتجات العناية ببشرة الوجه غنية بالقيم المستخلصة من خلاصة الصبار المركزة وفيتامين E الفعال في تلطيف البشرة بلطف ويساعد على الاحتفاظ برطوبة الوجه. تجعلك تشعر بأن البشرة ناعمة ، ناعمة ، رطبة. عند استخدامها بشكل مستمر ومنتظم.

مستخلص الصبار: له ...

منتجات العناية ببشرة الوجه غنية بالقيم المستخلصة من خلاصة الصبار المركزة وفيتامين E الفعال في تلطيف البشرة بلطف ويساعد على الاحتفاظ برطوبة الوجه. تجعلك تشعر بأن البشرة ناعمة ، ناعمة ، رطبة. عند استخدامها بشكل مستمر ومنتظم.

مستخلص الصبار: له ...

65 AED
-
+
65 AED
أضف إلى المفضلة

منتجات العناية ببشرة الوجه غنية بالقيم المستخلصة من خلاصة الصبار المركزة وفيتامين E الفعال في تلطيف البشرة بلطف ويساعد على الاحتفاظ برطوبة الوجه. تجعلك تشعر بأن البشرة ناعمة ، ناعمة ، رطبة. عند استخدامها بشكل مستمر ومنتظم.

خلاصة الصبار: لها خصائص في ترطيب البشرة وتقليل الحساسية والتهيج وخاصة الجلد المصاب بحروق الشمس. حماية الجلد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويساعد الجلد القابض بشكل فعال على تقليل الالتهاب وتهيج الجلد. فضلا عن المساعدة على زيادة رطوبة البشرة مما يجعل البشرة ناعمة ويحمي البشرة من حب الشباب.

يسلط الضوء على المنتج

- منتج من مستخلص الصبار العضوي بنسبة عالية التركيز 99.5٪

- لا يحتوي المنتج على مادة البارابين والمواد الملونة وخالية من الكحول والتي تسبب التهيج.

- من خلال بحث من جامعة رائدة

كيفية استخدام

  1. يوضع يومياً لإضافة رطوبة للبشرة واستعادة الجلد بلطف. بشرة الوجه ليست جافة ومشدودة. مكياج طويل الأمد مظهر طبيعي
  2. يستخدم لتغذية البشرة قبل وبعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس وتقليل التهيج والهالات السوداء من الشمس
  3. استخدم قناع الوجه قبل النوم. ثم يشطف في الصباح لإضفاء الترطيب وتجديد البشرة على الفور.

الوزن الصافي: 15 جرام.

منتجات العناية ببشرة الوجه غنية بالقيم المستخلصة من خلاصة الصبار المركزة وفيتامين E الفعال في تلطيف البشرة بلطف ويساعد على الاحتفاظ برطوبة الوجه. تجعلك تشعر بأن البشرة ناعمة ، ناعمة ، رطبة. عند استخدامها بشكل مستمر ومنتظم.

خلاصة الصبار: لها خصائص في ترطيب البشرة وتقليل الحساسية والتهيج وخاصة الجلد المصاب بحروق الشمس. حماية الجلد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويساعد الجلد القابض بشكل فعال على تقليل الالتهاب وتهيج الجلد. فضلا عن المساعدة على زيادة رطوبة البشرة مما يجعل البشرة ناعمة ويحمي البشرة من حب الشباب.

يسلط الضوء على المنتج

- منتج من مستخلص الصبار العضوي بنسبة عالية التركيز 99.5٪

- لا يحتوي المنتج على مادة البارابين والمواد الملونة وخالية من الكحول والتي تسبب التهيج.

- من خلال بحث من جامعة رائدة

كيفية استخدام

  1. يوضع يومياً لإضافة رطوبة للبشرة واستعادة الجلد بلطف. بشرة الوجه ليست جافة ومشدودة. مكياج طويل الأمد مظهر طبيعي
  2. يستخدم لتغذية البشرة قبل وبعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس وتقليل التهيج والهالات السوداء من الشمس
  3. استخدم قناع الوجه قبل النوم. ثم يشطف في الصباح لإضفاء الترطيب وتجديد البشرة على الفور.

الوزن الصافي: 15 جرام.

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Neonine Aloe Vera Cream Neonine Aloe Vera Cream

In stock

Facial skin care products Rich in values ​​from concentrated Aloe Vera extract and Vitamin E which is effective in soothing the skin gently and helps to retain moisture in the face. Make you feel the skin smooth, soft, moist. When used continuously and regularly.

Aloe Vera Extract: has...

Facial skin care products Rich in values ​​from concentrated Aloe Vera extract and Vitamin E which is effective in soothing the skin gently and helps to retain moisture in the face. Make you feel the skin smooth, soft, moist. When used continuously and regularly.

Aloe Vera Extract: has...

65 AED
-
+
65 AED
Add to wishlist

Facial skin care products Rich in values ​​from concentrated Aloe Vera extract and Vitamin E which is effective in soothing the skin gently and helps to retain moisture in the face. Make you feel the skin smooth, soft, moist. When used continuously and regularly.

Aloe Vera Extract: has properties in skin conditioning, reducing allergic reactions, irritation, especially sunburned skin. Protect skin from UV rays, help astringent skin effectively reduces inflammation and skin irritation. As well as helping to increase the moisture of the skin make the skin smooth and protects the skin from acne.

Product Highlights

- Produced from 99.5% high concentration Organic Aloe Vera Extract

- The product does not contain Parabens, Non-Colorant and Alcohol Free which cause irritation.

- Through research from leading University

How to use

  1. Apply daily to add moisture to the skin and gently restore the skin. Facial skin is not dry, tight. Long-lasting makeup Natural looking
  2. Use to nourish the skin before and after exposure to sunlight and reduce irritation and dark circles from the sun
  3. Use a facial mask before going to bed. Then rinse in the morning to add moisture and refresh skin instantly.

Net Weight: 15 grams.

Facial skin care products Rich in values ​​from concentrated Aloe Vera extract and Vitamin E which is effective in soothing the skin gently and helps to retain moisture in the face. Make you feel the skin smooth, soft, moist. When used continuously and regularly.

Aloe Vera Extract: has properties in skin conditioning, reducing allergic reactions, irritation, especially sunburned skin. Protect skin from UV rays, help astringent skin effectively reduces inflammation and skin irritation. As well as helping to increase the moisture of the skin make the skin smooth and protects the skin from acne.

Product Highlights

- Produced from 99.5% high concentration Organic Aloe Vera Extract

- The product does not contain Parabens, Non-Colorant and Alcohol Free which cause irritation.

- Through research from leading University

How to use

  1. Apply daily to add moisture to the skin and gently restore the skin. Facial skin is not dry, tight. Long-lasting makeup Natural looking
  2. Use to nourish the skin before and after exposure to sunlight and reduce irritation and dark circles from the sun
  3. Use a facial mask before going to bed. Then rinse in the morning to add moisture and refresh skin instantly.

Net Weight: 15 grams.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently Viewed Products Recently Viewed Products