شاي المورينغا للجهاز الهضمي شاي المورينغا للجهاز الهضمي

غير متوفر بالمخزن

يدعم صحة الجهاز الهضمي وتسكين المعدة

يعتبر شاي المورينجا العضوي العضوي من ORGANIC VEDA مزيجًا طبيعيًا فريدًا تم تصميمه خصيصًا لدعم نظام الهضم. المزيج التقليدي من الزنجبيل والكمون والكزبرة والفلفل الأسود المستخدم لقرون في الأيورفيدا القديمة لدعم الهضم واضطراب المعدة. نحن نمزج هذه المكونات الرائعة ...

يدعم صحة الجهاز الهضمي وتسكين المعدة

يعتبر شاي المورينجا العضوي العضوي من ORGANIC VEDA مزيجًا طبيعيًا فريدًا تم تصميمه خصيصًا لدعم نظام الهضم. المزيج التقليدي من الزنجبيل والكمون والكزبرة والفلفل الأسود المستخدم لقرون في الأيورفيدا القديمة لدعم الهضم واضطراب المعدة. نحن نمزج هذه المكونات الرائعة ...

AED55.00
أضف إلى المفضلة

يدعم صحة الجهاز الهضمي وتسكين المعدة

ORGANIC VEDA Moringa الشاي الهضمي هو مزيج طبيعي فريد تم تصميمه خصيصًا لدعم نظام الهضم. المزيج التقليدي من الزنجبيل والكمون والكزبرة والفلفل الأسود المستخدم لقرون في الأيورفيدا القديمة لدعم الهضم واضطراب المعدة. نحن نمزج هذه المكونات الرائعة مع المورينجا الأصلي لدعم صحة الجهاز الهضمي الكاملة وتهدئة المعدة من عدم الراحة.

يدعم صحة الجهاز الهضمي وتسكين المعدة

ORGANIC VEDA Moringa الشاي الهضمي هو مزيج طبيعي فريد تم تصميمه خصيصًا لدعم نظام الهضم. المزيج التقليدي من الزنجبيل والكمون والكزبرة والفلفل الأسود المستخدم لقرون في الأيورفيدا القديمة لدعم الهضم واضطراب المعدة. نحن نمزج هذه المكونات الرائعة مع المورينجا الأصلي لدعم صحة الجهاز الهضمي الكاملة وتهدئة المعدة من عدم الراحة.

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Moringa Digestive Tea Moringa Digestive Tea

Out of stock

SUPPORTS DIGESTIVE HEALTH AND STOMACH-SOOTHING TEA

ORGANIC VEDA Moringa Digestive tea is a unique natural blend specially formulated to support the digestion system. The traditional combination of ginger, cumin, coriander, and black pepper used for centuries in Ancient Ayurveda to support digestion and stomach upset. We blend these wonderful ingredients...

SUPPORTS DIGESTIVE HEALTH AND STOMACH-SOOTHING TEA

ORGANIC VEDA Moringa Digestive tea is a unique natural blend specially formulated to support the digestion system. The traditional combination of ginger, cumin, coriander, and black pepper used for centuries in Ancient Ayurveda to support digestion and stomach upset. We blend these wonderful ingredients...

AED55.00
Add to wishlist

SUPPORTS DIGESTIVE HEALTH AND STOMACH-SOOTHING TEA

ORGANIC VEDA Moringa Digestive tea is a unique natural blend specially formulated to support the digestion system. The traditional combination of ginger, cumin, coriander, and black pepper used for centuries in Ancient Ayurveda to support digestion and stomach upset. We blend these wonderful ingredients with original moringa to support complete digestive health and soothe the stomach from discomfort.

SUPPORTS DIGESTIVE HEALTH AND STOMACH-SOOTHING TEA

ORGANIC VEDA Moringa Digestive tea is a unique natural blend specially formulated to support the digestion system. The traditional combination of ginger, cumin, coriander, and black pepper used for centuries in Ancient Ayurveda to support digestion and stomach upset. We blend these wonderful ingredients with original moringa to support complete digestive health and soothe the stomach from discomfort.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently Viewed Products Recently Viewed Products