ديفا ، نباتي ، مكمل الفيتامينات والمعادن ديفا ، نباتي ، مكمل الفيتامينات والمعادن

غير متوفر بالمخزن

  • مع الخضر
  • واحد يوميا
  • نباتي معتمد
  • الخالية من الجلوتين
احصل على الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسمك مع ديفا فيجان متعدد الفيتامينات. تركيبة متوازنة متعددة الفيتامينات والمعادن غنية بالأطعمة الخضراء الكاملة ومساحيق الخضروات والأعشاب الخاصة المصممة خصيصًا للنباتيين / النباتيين. التغذية ديفا ...
  • مع الخضر
  • واحد يوميا
  • نباتي معتمد
  • الخالية من الجلوتين
احصل على الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسمك مع ديفا فيجان متعدد الفيتامينات. تركيبة متوازنة متعددة الفيتامينات والمعادن غنية بالأطعمة الخضراء الكاملة ومساحيق الخضروات والأعشاب الخاصة المصممة خصيصًا للنباتيين / النباتيين. التغذية ديفا ...
80 AED
أضف إلى المفضلة
  • مع الخضر
  • واحد يوميا
  • نباتي معتمد
  • الخالية من الجلوتين
احصل على الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسمك مع ديفا فيجان متعدد الفيتامينات. تركيبة متوازنة متعددة الفيتامينات والمعادن غنية بالأطعمة الخضراء الكاملة ومساحيق الخضروات والأعشاب الخاصة المصممة خصيصًا للنباتيين / النباتيين. يسر Deva Nutrition أن تقدم هذا الفيتامينات المتعددة والمتوازنة والفيتامينات والمعادن المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية الفريدة للنباتيين والنباتيين. ركز ديفا فيغان متعدد الفيتامينات على فيتامين ب 12 والحديد لأن النباتيين والنباتيين أكثر عرضة لنقص فيتامين ب 12 والحديد. كل قرص مستطيل الشكل يبلغ عرضه 3/4 بوصة وعرض 5/16. الأقراص مغطاة جيدًا بطبقة نباتية من السبيرولينا لسهولة البلع. ديفا فيجن متعدد الفيتامينات خالٍ من الحيوانات بنسبة 100٪ ، ومعتمد من نباتي نباتي من قبل منظمة فيغان سوسايتي ، ومضمون للنقاء والنضارة والفاعلية. ديفا فيجان متعدد الفيتامينات هو عبارة عن فيتامينات متعددة ذات جودة استثنائية تجمع بين الراحة اليومية والتكلفة المعقولة. يمكن أن تستمر كل زجاجة لمدة تصل إلى 1 أشهر مما يجعل Deva Vegan Multivitamin ميسور التكلفة للغاية بهذا السعر الخاص. تذكر أن Deva Multivitamin هو نباتي 3٪ ، وهو نباتي ومعتمد من جمعية فيجان ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية اخترعت كلمة "نباتي".

واقترح استخدام

للبالغين ، تناول حبة واحدة يوميًا مع الطعام ، أو حسب توجيهات موفر الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك.

مكونات أخرى

السليلوز ، حامض دهني ، الصوديوم croscarmellose ، الإستارات النباتية ، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، طلاء سبيرولينا. (الكل من مصادر نباتية / معدنية).

لا يحتوي هذا المنتج على منتجات حيوانية أو مشتقات أو منتجات ثانوية. 100 ٪ نباتي ، نباتي. هذا المنتج معتمد من قبل جمعية النباتي.

حساسية الأغذية: خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا ، الخميرة ، القمح ، الغلوتين ، الذرة ، منتجات الألبان ، البيض ، السكر ، المواد الحافظة ، الأصباغ ، الصوديوم ، المنتجات الحيوانية أو المشتقات.

تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية البطاقة 

08/2021

الحجم

90 كبسولة مغلفة

غ 190

المحرز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

  • مع الخضر
  • واحد يوميا
  • نباتي معتمد
  • الخالية من الجلوتين
احصل على الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسمك مع ديفا فيجان متعدد الفيتامينات. تركيبة متوازنة متعددة الفيتامينات والمعادن غنية بالأطعمة الخضراء الكاملة ومساحيق الخضروات والأعشاب الخاصة المصممة خصيصًا للنباتيين / النباتيين. يسر Deva Nutrition أن تقدم هذا الفيتامينات المتعددة والمتوازنة والفيتامينات والمعادن المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية الفريدة للنباتيين والنباتيين. ركز ديفا فيغان متعدد الفيتامينات على فيتامين ب 12 والحديد لأن النباتيين والنباتيين أكثر عرضة لنقص فيتامين ب 12 والحديد. كل قرص مستطيل الشكل يبلغ عرضه 3/4 بوصة وعرض 5/16. الأقراص مغطاة جيدًا بطبقة نباتية من السبيرولينا لسهولة البلع. ديفا فيجن متعدد الفيتامينات خالٍ من الحيوانات بنسبة 100٪ ، ومعتمد من نباتي نباتي من قبل منظمة فيغان سوسايتي ، ومضمون للنقاء والنضارة والفاعلية. ديفا فيجان متعدد الفيتامينات هو عبارة عن فيتامينات متعددة ذات جودة استثنائية تجمع بين الراحة اليومية والتكلفة المعقولة. يمكن أن تستمر كل زجاجة لمدة تصل إلى 1 أشهر مما يجعل Deva Vegan Multivitamin ميسور التكلفة للغاية بهذا السعر الخاص. تذكر أن Deva Multivitamin هو نباتي 3٪ ، وهو نباتي ومعتمد من جمعية فيجان ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية اخترعت كلمة "نباتي".

واقترح استخدام

للبالغين ، تناول حبة واحدة يوميًا مع الطعام ، أو حسب توجيهات موفر الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك.

مكونات أخرى

السليلوز ، حامض دهني ، الصوديوم croscarmellose ، الإستارات النباتية ، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، طلاء سبيرولينا. (الكل من مصادر نباتية / معدنية).

لا يحتوي هذا المنتج على منتجات حيوانية أو مشتقات أو منتجات ثانوية. 100 ٪ نباتي ، نباتي. هذا المنتج معتمد من قبل جمعية النباتي.

حساسية الأغذية: خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا ، الخميرة ، القمح ، الغلوتين ، الذرة ، منتجات الألبان ، البيض ، السكر ، المواد الحافظة ، الأصباغ ، الصوديوم ، المنتجات الحيوانية أو المشتقات.

تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية البطاقة 

08/2021

الحجم

90 كبسولة مغلفة

غ 190

المحرز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

Deva, Vegan, Multivitamin & Mineral Supplement Deva, Vegan, Multivitamin & Mineral Supplement

Out of stock

  • With Greens
  • One Daily
  • Vegan Certified
  • Gluten Free
Get the essential vitamins and minerals your body needs with Deva Vegan Multivitamin. Balanced, multiple vitamin and mineral formula enriched with green whole foods, vegetable powders and special herbs especially formulated for vegans / vegetarians. Deva Nutrition...
  • With Greens
  • One Daily
  • Vegan Certified
  • Gluten Free
Get the essential vitamins and minerals your body needs with Deva Vegan Multivitamin. Balanced, multiple vitamin and mineral formula enriched with green whole foods, vegetable powders and special herbs especially formulated for vegans / vegetarians. Deva Nutrition...
AED80.00
Add to wishlist
  • With Greens
  • One Daily
  • Vegan Certified
  • Gluten Free
Get the essential vitamins and minerals your body needs with Deva Vegan Multivitamin. Balanced, multiple vitamin and mineral formula enriched with green whole foods, vegetable powders and special herbs especially formulated for vegans / vegetarians. Deva Nutrition is pleased to offer this high potency, balanced multiple vitamin and mineral especially formulated for the unique nutritional needs of vegans and vegetarians. Deva Vegan Multivitamin put more emphasis on vitamin B-12  and iron because vegetarians and vegans are more likely to be deficient in B-12 and iron. Each oblong shaped tablet measures a 3/4" long by 5/16" wide. Tablets are well coated with spirulina based vegetable coating for easy swallowing. Deva Vegan Multivitamin is 100% animal free, certified Vegan by the Vegan Society, and guaranteed for purity, freshness and labeled potency. Deva Vegan Multivitamin is an exceptional quality multivitamin that combines 1-per-day convenience with its reasonable cost.  Each bottle can last up to 3 months making Deva Vegan Multivitamin very affordable at this special price. Remember Deva Multivitamin is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is certified by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".

Suggested Use

For adults take one (1) tablet daily with food, or as directed by your health care provider.

Other Ingredients

Cellulose, stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, vegetable stearate, silicon dioxide, spirulina coating. (All from plant / mineral sources).

This product does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. This product is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society.

Food Sensitivity: Free of GMOs, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, dairy, egg, sugar, preservatives, dyes, sodium, animal products or derivatives.

Expiry Date 

08/2021

Size

90 coated capsules

190 g

Made in USA

  • With Greens
  • One Daily
  • Vegan Certified
  • Gluten Free
Get the essential vitamins and minerals your body needs with Deva Vegan Multivitamin. Balanced, multiple vitamin and mineral formula enriched with green whole foods, vegetable powders and special herbs especially formulated for vegans / vegetarians. Deva Nutrition is pleased to offer this high potency, balanced multiple vitamin and mineral especially formulated for the unique nutritional needs of vegans and vegetarians. Deva Vegan Multivitamin put more emphasis on vitamin B-12  and iron because vegetarians and vegans are more likely to be deficient in B-12 and iron. Each oblong shaped tablet measures a 3/4" long by 5/16" wide. Tablets are well coated with spirulina based vegetable coating for easy swallowing. Deva Vegan Multivitamin is 100% animal free, certified Vegan by the Vegan Society, and guaranteed for purity, freshness and labeled potency. Deva Vegan Multivitamin is an exceptional quality multivitamin that combines 1-per-day convenience with its reasonable cost.  Each bottle can last up to 3 months making Deva Vegan Multivitamin very affordable at this special price. Remember Deva Multivitamin is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is certified by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".

Suggested Use

For adults take one (1) tablet daily with food, or as directed by your health care provider.

Other Ingredients

Cellulose, stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, vegetable stearate, silicon dioxide, spirulina coating. (All from plant / mineral sources).

This product does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. This product is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society.

Food Sensitivity: Free of GMOs, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, dairy, egg, sugar, preservatives, dyes, sodium, animal products or derivatives.

Expiry Date 

08/2021

Size

90 coated capsules

190 g

Made in USA

Recently Viewed Products Recently Viewed Products